ymphibian music demo

Effect is very proud to present ymphibian.  A chiptune album demo from Tom Kito and Proto of Effect.

This music demo features 12 top class SID and digital music tracks by Proto of Effect.  The tracks included on this demo are as follows:-

  1. Basics
  2. Mortal Kombat (STE)
  3. Mantrax
  4. Dream
  5. CobraCOM (STE)
  6. Camel Trot (STE)
  7. dymb
  8. Metabuzz
  9. Battle Royale (STE)
  10. Buzz
  11. The Joker (STE)
  12. Doom

Once started, this music demo will auto play all tracks on this superb album.  So, sit back, grab a beer and enjoy the banging beats coming from your Atari ST’s YM2149!

ymphibian music demo (TOS file, 1mb+, fully compatible with STeem) (609 downloads)